Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Class Reunion Contacts

Alumni LogoIf you have Alumni News or Reunion information, please email marzano@highlandschools.org.


CLASS OF 2015
The Class of 2015 will hold its 5-year reunion on Friday, December 20, 2019, at the Thirsty Cowboy in Medina. For more information contact Kyle Wissel at kylemwissel@gmail.com.

CLASS OF 2007
Email: highlandclassof2007@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2002
Contact: Colin Kibler at highlandhighschool2002alumni@gmail.com.

CLASS OF 1999
Email: highlandreunion@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1998
Contact highlandhsclassof98@gmail.com or visit us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/146009358916479.

CLASS of 1996
Contact: Cindy (Craft) Towne at ctowne24@gmail.com with questions.

CLASS OF 1995
Please contact Andy Orley at for more information.

CLASS OF 1992
Contact Karen (Gedeon) Hamilton at 330-334-2410.

CLASS OF 1991
http://www.classcreator.com/Medina-OH-Highland-1991/class_index.cfm

CLASS OF 1990
Please visit http://www.classcreator.com/Medina-OH-Highland-1990 to update your info, reconnect with classmates, and view details about the reunion!

CLASS OF 1989
Contact: Erin DiCresce at tdicresce@msn.com

CLASS OF 1988
More info at www.hornetsof88.com or email Steve Sudnick at SteveSudnick@aol.com.

CLASS OF 1987
Contact: kathyslats@yahoo.com or call Tracy at 330-220-4969.

CLASS of 1985
Planning 30th year reunion. Learn more at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/192199534338/

CLASS OF 1984
Contact: Renee (Ave) Kosik at  rkla202020@aol.com or Kevin Smith at ksmith@clecorrpackaging.com

CLASS OF 1983
Website http://www.highlandhornets1983.myevent.com/ and consider joining our Facebook page "Highland High School (Medina Ohio) - Class of 1983" or contact Tim Florian at 4florians@comcast.net, 724-327-5136, or 301-335-4344.

CLASS OF 1982 AND FRIENDS
Save the date! Class of 1982 40th Year Reunion is set for July 9, 2022, at 7 p.m. at Foster's Tavern of Hinckley. Please help find other classmates and encourage them to register! Hope you can make it! Christine Unaitis Naizer at cmnaizer@hotmail.com  or call 330-239-JOHN (5646)

CLASS OF 1981
Class of 1981 looking for "lost" classmates. If you are a member of the class, married or related to or know someone who is please pass this information to them. They can contact any of the following with their contact information of phone and address. Dawn Livingstone at dlivingstone1981@yahoo.com or 216-346-9920.
Debbie Sherman Smole at highland_1981@yahoo.com.

CLASS OF 1980
Contact: Roger Sours at 330-434-9932 or rasours@neo.rr.com.

CLASS OF THE 70's AND 80's
Contact: Joanne Renner at 330-421-5527 or David Snyder at 216-256-4950.

CLASS OF 1979
Contact: Karoline Krailo at karoline@zoominternet.net

CLASS OF 1978
Contact: Lori Frazee-Wolfe at Rwolfe1071@aol.com or Yvonne Owens-Shaw at Yms1960@aol.com. Classmate updates, please email or call with address updates and/or questions: Lori McVay (Ciammaichella) at lorimcvay@aol.com or 330-336-8259 or Dawn McGough (Rhodes) at mcgoughs7@verizon.net or 330-225-2221.

CLASS OF 1977
Contact: Email kpocta@gmail.com.

CLASS OF 1975
Contact: Lisa Ciammaichella at lesonechic@gmail.com  330-461-3755 (Leslie Ciammaichella) or 330-239-2383 (Val Bittner)

CLASS OF 1974
Contact: Cliff Feightner at clffrdfghtnr@gmail.com. Keep up on the latest news here: http://highlandclassof74.blogspot.com/

CLASS OF 1972
Contact: Peggy Sullivan Cadnum: caddad44icloud.com. Additional contact: Jim Smouse at tmojms1954@aol.com or 330-807-0882

CLASS OF 1971
Contact: Jody (Wilcox) Clarkson at 330-336-4023.

CLASS of 1969
Contact: Jane Spatz Edwards at theprofitt@earthlink.net or (210) 710-8313. 

CLASS OF 1968
Contact: Jim at jcvandeusen@roadrunner.com or 419-606-0831.

CLASS OF 1966
Contact: Carl Becks at 330-723-3346 or Bonnie Stingley Schmock at bonmeister66@aol.com.   

CLASS OF 1965
Contact: Jackie Konyha Thacker at 330-336-6986.

CLASS OF 1963
Contact: John & Patty (Cekanski) Girman at jrgplg@aol.com or 707-992-0730.

CLASS OF 1962
Contact: Roberta Gifford at rgiff62@roadrunner.com.

CLASS OF 1961
Contact: Jason (Rudy) at jd4donel2@gmail.com.

CLASS OF 1958
Contact: Kaufman’s at 330-336-0365 / dkaufman@live.com or Niepert’s at 614-878-6891 / rniepert@gmail.com.

Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256