Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.


Marc ThomasChairman, Board of Trustees
Marc Thomas
marc.thomas@highlandfoundation.org
Carol BakerTrustee
Carol Baker
carol.baker@highlandfoundation.org

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright
theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Trustee
Kim Braver
kim.braver@highlandfoundation.org
Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
aukerman@highlandschools.org
Maile ChapmanTrustee
Maile Chapman
maile.chapman@highlandfoundation.org
Shelly ButcherTreasurer
Shelly Butcher
shelly.butcher@highlandfoundation.org
Fritz KohmannTrustee
Fritz Kohmann
fritz.kohmann@highlandfoundation.org

Al MorrisonSecretary/Public Relations Committee Co-chair
Al Morrison
al.morrison@highlandfoundation.org

Hope KruegerTrustee
Hope Krueger
hope.krueger@highlandfoundation.org
Jill HennesseyVice Chair/Special Events Chair
Jill Hennessey
jill.hennessey@highlandfoundation.org
Kim WilsonTrustee
Kim Wilson
kim.wilson@highlandfoundation.org
Dan KerrPublic Relations Committee Co-chair
Dan Kerr
dan.kerr@highlandfoundation.org
Tony YuTrustee
Tony Yu
tony.yu@highlandfoundation.org
Projects Committee Chair - OPEN
 
Chris WolnyHighland School Board Representative
Chris Wolny
chris.wolny@highlandfoundation.org
Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister
terri.pfister@highlandfoundation.org
Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano
marzano@highlandschools.org
Carol FlorianIT Committee Chair
Carol Florian
carol.florian@highlandfoundation.org
 
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256