Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.


Marc ThomasChairman, Board of Trustees
Marc Thomas
marc.thomas@highlandfoundation.org
Al MorrisonPublic Relations Committee Co-chair
Al Morrison
al.morrison@highlandfoundation.org

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright
theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister
terri.pfister@highlandfoundation.org
Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
aukerman@highlandschools.org
Carol FlorianIT Committee Chair
Carol Florian
carol.florian@highlandfoundation.org
Shelly ButcherTreasurer
Shelly Butcher
shelly.butcher@highlandfoundation.org
Carol BakerTrustee
Carol Baker
carol.baker@highlandfoundation.org
Linda CollinsProjects Committee Chair
Linda Collins
linda.collins@highlandfoundation.org
Eric ShafferTrustee
Eric Shaffer
eric.shaffer@highlandfoundation.org
Jill HennesseySpecial Events Chair
Jill Hennessey
jill.hennessey@highlandfoundation.org
Chris WolnyHighland School Board Representative
Chris Wolny
chris.wolny@highlandfoundation.org
Dan KerrPublic Relations Committee Co-chair
Dan Kerr
dan.kerr@highlandfoundation.org
Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano
marzano@highlandschools.org
Hope KruegerTrustee
Hope Krueger
hope.krueger@highlandfoundation.org
 
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256