About Us

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of elected members from the Highland community. Each Trustee serves a three-year term and the Board is governed by an Executive Committee. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.

 

To learn more, e-mail information@highlandfoundation.org.

Chairman, Board of Trustees

Eric Stasiowski

eric.stasiowski@highlandfoundation.org

Executive Director

Theresa Wright

theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Highland School District Superintendent

Cathy Aukerman

aukerman@highlandschools.org

Trustee / Projects Committee Chair

Linda Collins

linda.collins@highlandfoundation.org

Trustee / IT Committee Chair

Carol Florian

carol.florian@highlandfoundation.org

Treasurer

Eric Shaffer

eric.shaffer@highlandfoundation.org

Trustee/Alumni Relations Chair

Rebecca Smith

rebecca.smith@highlandfoundation.org

Highland School Board Representative

Diane Thomas

diane.thomas@highlandfoundation.org

Trustee

Marc Thomas

marc.thomas@highlandfoundation.org

 

Trustee / Public Relations Committee Chair

Andrea Wisniewski

andrea.wisniewski@highlandfoundation.org

Donate Today.

It's quick, easy and secure to make an on-line or mobile donation to The Highland Foundation. Use this PayPal link to get started.

Click here to visit the Highland Local School website.  

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
(c) The Highland Foundation