Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Last Updated: 7/28/2022 8:10 PM

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.


Al MorrisonChairman, Board of Trustees
Al Morrison
al.morrison@highlandfoundation.org

 

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright
theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Kimberly BraverSecretary
Kimberly Braver
kimberly.braver@highlandfoundation.org

Shelly ButcherTrustee
Shelly Butcher
shelly.butcher@highlandfoundation.org

Bruce CarterVice Chair, Finance Chair
Bruce Carter
bruce.carter@highlandfoundation.org
Kevin Denee PortraitIT Chair
Kevin Denee
kevin.denee@highlandfoundation.org
Dave DeSimoneScholarship Chair
Dave DeSimone
dave.desimone@highlandfoundation.org
Denna DolanTrustee
Deanna Dolan 
deanna.dolan@highlandfoundation.org

Tonia FisherTrustee
Tonia Fisher
tonia.fisher@highlandfoundation.org

Lacie O'DaireFund Development Chair
Lacie O'Daire
lacie.odaire@highlandfoundation.org

Amanda PfahlPublic Relations Chair
Amanda Pfahl
amanda.pfahl@highlandfoundation.org

Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister
terri.pfister@highlandfoundation.org
Laura Sender PortraitSpecial Events Chair
Laura Sender
laura.sender@highlandfoundation.org
Melissa SheltonTreasurer 
Melissa Shelton
melissa.shelton@highlandfoundation.org
Rachel ShepardTrustee
Rachel Shepard
rachel.shepard@highlandfoundation.org
Tony YuProject Chair
Tony Yu
tony.yu@highlandfoundation.org
Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
aukerman@highlandschools.org
Missy SchreinerHighland School Board Representative
Missy Schreiner
boerep@highlandfoundation.org

Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano
marzano@highlandschools.org

 
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256