Open vision bar

Board of Trustees

Last Updated: 8/13/2020 1:24 PM

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of elected community volunteers who are dedicated to maximizing The Highland Foundation’s mission. They give generously of their time and resources. Our Trustees attend planning meetings and special programs and events to represent The Foundation and serve as advocates for the Highland Local School District. They also lead by example as generous donors to The Foundation. Board meetings occur the first Thursday of every month at Highland High School.


Al MorrisonInterim Chairman, Board of Trustees
Al Morrison
al.morrison@highlandfoundation.org

 

Theresa WrightExecutive Director
Theresa Wright
theresa.wright@highlandfoundation.org

Kimberly BraverProjects Committee Chair
Kimberly Braver
kimberly.braver@highlandfoundation.org

Shelly ButcherTreasurer
Shelly Butcher
shelly.butcher@highlandfoundation.org

Bruce CarterSecretary, Fund Development Chair
Bruce Carter
bruce.carter@highlandfoundation.org
Marc Thomas Finance Committee Chair
Marc Thomas
marc.thomas@highlandfoundation.org
Jill HennesseyVice Chairperson
Jill Hennessey
jill.hennessey@highlandfoundation.org
Kim WilsonPublic Relations Committee Chair
Kim Wilson
kim.wilson@highlandfoundation.org

Terri PfisterAlumni Relations Chair
Terri Pfister
terri.pfister@highlandfoundation.org

Dale ChorbaTrustee
Dale Chorba
dale.chorba@highlandfoundation.org
David CentnerNominating Committee Chair
David Centner
david.centner@highlandfoundation.org
Fritz KohmannTrustee
Fritz Kohmann
fritz.kohmann@highlandfoundation.org
Kevin Denee PortraitIT Committee Chair
Kevin Denee
kevin.denee@highlandfoundation.org
Laura Sender PortraitSpecial Events Committee, Co-Chair
Laura Sender
laura.sender@highlandfoundation.org
Lacie O'DaireSpecial Events Committee, Co-Chair
Lacie O'Daire
lacie.odaire@highlandfoundation.org
Catherine AukermanHighland School District Superintendent
Cathy Aukerman
aukerman@highlandschools.org

Tony YuTrustee
Tony Yu
tony.yu@highlandfoundation.org

Chris WolnyHighland School Board Representative
Chris Wolny
chris.wolny@highlandfoundation.org

Dawn MarzanoHighland Schools Communications Director
Dawn Marzano
marzano@highlandschools.org

 
Contact Us
The Highland Foundation 3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256